Wonders of the South Island - 13 Days

Visit some of the top sights in New Zealand’s South Island in 13 days.
Christchurch – Mount Cook – Queenstown – Milford Sound – Wanaka – Franz Josef – Christchurch


*Note: Printed & Digital versions will not contain hotels, flight, tours or rental car pages. If you wish to display hotels in your Roadbook, please order a Custom Roadbook

Day 1
Arrive in Christchurch

Day 2

Tour: Private Arthurs Pass- TranzAlpine Train

Day 3

Tour: Akaroa Swim with the Dolphins

Day 4
Christchurch to Mount Cook

Day 5
Mount Cook

Morning: Hooker Valley Guided Walk: Half Day

Afternoon: Glacier Explorers – Tasman Glacier

Day 6
Mount Cook to Queenstown

Day 7

Queenstown Sightseeing & Walter Peak Gourmet BBQ Dinner

Day 8
Queenstown to Milford Sound

Day 9
Milford Sound

Day 10
Milford Sound to Wanaka

Day 11
Wanaka to Franz Josef

Day 12
Franz Josef

Tour: Heli-Hike and Glacier Hot Pools

Day 13
Franz Josef to Christchurch

Tour: Heli-Hike and Glacier Hot Pools

Day 14
Depart from Christchurch


Your Cart